Chat Place Forum

Forum for general chat. Welcome to chat place forum

It is currently Thu Mar 28, 2024 1:17 pm
---------->CLICK HERE TO CHAT LIVE NOW<----------

Post subject: are there any religion chat rooms for free?
PostPosted: Thu Dec 16, 2010 6:43 am 

Christian, atheist, whatever. I just want to join a chat room for a bit.

http://answers.yahoo.com/question/?qid= ... 743AApIdsq

Profile E-mail  

PostPosted: Fri Dec 17, 2010 8:29 am 

'Yahoo messenger.. and connect to the chat rooms.

Profile E-mail  

PostPosted: Sat Dec 18, 2010 5:03 am 

'Google is your friend.

Profile E-mail  

PostPosted: Sun Dec 19, 2010 7:18 am 

'Hi!
amm no i really dont know any authentic chat room sites but you can research into other religions.. i myself were really confused when my friends started making up their own religions coz their point was that they didnt think Christianity was sensible si i started studying the bible hoping to find some answers in it, but all I found was a bunch of unverified stories which confuses the readers. First I saw that there were over 9 versions of the bible, and each of them were different. It said that Jesus was God's son....but then I started thinking that if God is not a human, then how could he have kids. This guy was saying that look, Jesus didn't have any father, so his dad must have been God himself! But when I told him that Adam and Eve didn't have any parents either. Does that make them god's children too? Well, all this was so confusing , that I started looking into some other religion to see what they had to say about God etc.Then Bible considers everyone to be sinners, and that God had to send his "son" to get rid of sins.This was strange that God would kill his innocent "son" in order to get rid of evil satan.! it sounded pretty cruel to me.Why would His "son" have to die for other peoples sins, or for satan, who makes people sin? Christianity also calls religious law a curse,and so that if someone follows religious laws ,they are